Rental E-Bikes from

 

Flyer uproc 3 4.10 (FULLY - FULL SUSPENSION)

THE UPROC § EXPANDS THE RADIUS FOR EPIC TOURS ON THE MOST DIVERSE TRAILS AND IS READY FOR NEW ALTITUDE RECORDS.

The enduring allrounder climbs uphill efiiciently and comfortably masters every descent. With the extremely powerful Bosch Performance Line CX drive, you can tackle long, steep climbs with a smile thanks to perfectly dosed support. On the descents, the powerful chassis (front 140mm and rear 130mm travel), the sporty, comfortable seating position and the voluminous 2.5 inch tires ensure a high level of driving comfort and safety. Its versatility makes the Uproc 3 the Swiss Army Knife among e-bikes. 


 

flyer uproc 1 2.10 (hardtail - ONLY FRONT SUSPENSION)

THE UPROC 1 IS THE PERFECT COMPANION FOR E-MOUNTAIN BIKE BEGINNERS WHO LOOK FOR EXTENDED RIDING PLEASURE IN MODERATE TERRAIN.

The hardtail, which has been reducet to the essentials, is particularly impressive in terms of range. The 625 Wh battery, which is elegantly integrated into the frame, is ideal for long day trips. The light and stiff frame in combination with the Bosch Performance Line CX drive, ensures agile and dynamic driving behavior. The Uproc 1 is ideally equipped for extended tours with a full load of enjoyment. 

 

 

FOR OUR YOUNGSTERS

WE OFFER 20", 24" AND 26" E-BIKES OF THE LATEST GENERATION FROM THE MONDRAKER BIKE BRAND. OF COURSE THERE IS ALSO THE POSSIBILITY OF A DOUBLE TRAIL FROM THULE (CHARIOT). NOTHING MORE STANDS IN THE WAY OF THE FAMILY EXCURSION.

As a mountain bike manufacturer, Mondraker my not know much about parenting. But they have 20 years of experience in making bikes as playful and fun to ride as possible. The Play 26, 24 and 20 is their brand new trail e-hardtail for children. Their legendary stealth alloy aluminum frame with forward geometry adapted for children and a RockShox Judy suspension fork makes difficult climbs easy, while Shimano wheels and hydraulic disc brakes ensure condifence.

 

flyer gotour 2 (hardtail WITH LOW ENTRY - ONLY FRONT SUSPENSION)

A TRIP TO THE JÄGERSEE OR JUST EXPLORE THE SURROUNDING AREA - WITH THE GOTOUR 2 CYCLING IS SIMPLY FUN.

Reduced to the essentials, the puristic tourer offers everything that makes a good quality e-bike. The second generation Gotour 2 appears in a new, elegant design with modern lines and a fully integrated battery. That is pragmatism in its most stylish form. The whisper-quiet Bosch Active Line Plus drive and the proven frame construction ensure a harmonious driving experience and a lot of comfort. The Gotour 2 is just as reliable and fun as a good friend.


Rental stations:

BIKE-WELT Wagrain
            Widmoosweg 1
            5602 Wagrain

Sportcenter Rudi Huber
            Markt 59
            5602 Wagrain
Parkplatz KLETTER-WELT Kleinarl
             vor der Ortstafel rechts
             5603 Kleinarl

powered by:




 

"This project is funded by the Climate and Energy Fund as part of the klimaaktiv mobil funding program as a contribution to environmental and climate protection in transport"

          

Rental Prices 2020

Rental Prices E-BIKES
(8 years and above)
     
 

1 day

09:00 to 17:00

1/2 day

4 hours

 

E-Bike Fully with Wagrain-Kleinarl Card/Sportwelt Card

€ 49,- € 40,-  
E-Bike Fully without card € 59,- € 50,-  
E-Bike Hardtail with Wagrain-Kleinarl Card/Sportwelt Card € 39,- € 30,-  
E-Bike Hardtail without card € 49,- € 40,-  
E-Bike Kids 20", 24", 26" with Wagrain-Kleinarl Card/Sportwelt Card € 29,- € 20,-  
E-Bike Kids 20", 24", 26" without card € 39,- € 30,-  
Bike trailer (THULE, double chair) with Wagrain-Kleinarl Card/Sportwelt Card € 20,- € 15,-  
Bike trailer (THULE, double chair) without card € 25,- € 20,-  
Bike insurance (deductible € 50,-) €   5,- €   5,-  
Helmet, knee protectors (if desired) are included      
       
Delivery Service at your accomodation      
  Wagrain-Kleinarl Sportwelt  

Call your E-Bike Hotline +43 664 88 46 82 98

Bikes can be delivered and picked up at the Salzburger Sportwelt if desired. The delivery price is a one time payment per rental. 
  €  30,- € 50,-  
 

General Terms and Conditions BIKE-WELT Wagrain-Kleinarl/E-Bike

Rental

The rental of E-bikes is only possible with a valid photo identity card.  If the renter is under 18 years of age, a declaration of consent from the parents/legal guardian must be signed in the shop.

Rental Period:

The rental period is 4 hours for half a day and 8 hours for a whole day. If the bike is rented for several days, it must be returned to the shop at night, unless otherwise agreed with the shop staff.

Damage:

BIKE-WELT is not liable for any damage that occurs during the rental period. The renter has the possibility of taking out an insurance policy of € 5.00 for half a day or €9.00 for a full day, with a maximum deductible of € 50.00. Theft and willful destruction are not covered by the insurance. Insurance coverage cannot be taken out retroactively. Rental bikes are maintained regularly, with proof of service for each E-bike. It is the renter’s duty to report any damage or malfunction of the bike to the shop staff immediately. Renters are not permitted to repair any damage themselves.

Theft or Willful Destruction:

In the case of theft of willful destruction, the full cost of the missing or damaged part has to be reimbursed. The renter is obliged to not leave the bike unattended  during the rental period. If the E-bike is stolen, the theft has to be reported to the police and the renter must replace the full cost of the bike.

Return:

The bike must be returned directly to one of the delivery service or rental station staff. The bike will then be inspected by both parties just as when it was rented out.

 

 

Contact

+43 664 88468298 bike-welt.at
Webdesign by BJB-media,
Agentur für Neue Medien, Graz

Verleih E-Bikes von

 

Flyer uproc 3 4.10 (FULLY - voll gefedert)

DAS UPROC 3 ERWEITERT DEN RADIUS FÜR EPISCHE TOUREN AUF VIELFÄLTIGSTEN TRAILS UNE IST BEREIT FÜR NEUE HÖHENMETER-REKORD.

Der ausdauernde Alleskönner klettert effizient bergauf und meistert komfortabel jede Abfahrt. Mit dem äusserst kraftvollen Bosch Perofmance Line CX Antrieb nehmt ihr lange, steile Anstiege dank perfekt dosierter Unterstützung mit einem Lächeln in Angriff. Bei den Abfahrten sorgen das potente Fahrwerk (vorne 140mm und hinten 130mm Federweg), die sportlich komfortable Sitzposition und die voluminöse 2,6 Zoll Bereifung für einen hohen Fahrkomfort und Sicherheit. Seine Vielseitigkeit kürt das Uproc 3 zum Schweizer Taschenmesser unter den E-Bikes. 


 

flyer uproc 1 2.10 (hardtail - nur federgabel)

DAS UPROC 1 IST DER PERFEKT BEGLEITER FÜR E-MOUNTAINBIKE EINSTEIGER, DIE AUSGEDEHNTEN FAHRGENUSS IN GEMÄSSIGTEM GELÄNDE SUCHEN.

Das aufs Wesentliche reduzierte Hardtail trumpft insbesondere bei der Reichweite ganz groß auf. Der elegant in den Rahmen integrierte 625 Wh Akku lässt sich optimal für lange Tagestouren nutzen. Der leichte und steife Rahmen sorgt in Kombination mit dem Bosch Performance Line CX Antrieb für ein agiles und dynamisches Fahrverhalten. Das Uproc 1 ist bestens gerüstet für ausgedehnte Touren mit einer vollen Ladung Genuss. 

 

 

Für unsere jüngeren Gäste

WIR BIETEN VON DER FAHRRADMARKE MONDRAKER 20", 24" UND 26" E-BIKES DER NEUESTEN GENERATION AN. NATÜRLICH BESTEHT AUCH DIE MÖGLICHKEIT EINES DOPPELANHÄNGERS VON THULE (CHARIOT). SO STEHT DEM FAMILIENAUSFLUG NICHTS MEHR IM WEG.

Als Mountainbike Hersteller weiß Mondraker vielleicht nicht viel über Erziehung. Aber sie haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung darin, Bikes so verspielt und voller Fahrspaß wie möglich zu machen. Das Play 26, 24 und 20 ist ihr brandneues Trail e-Hardtail für Kinder. Ihr legendärer Stealth Alloy Aluminium Rahmen mit für Kinder angepasster Forward Geometrie und einer RockShox Judy Federgabel macht schwierige Trails laut-lachend-aufregend! Der Mahle e-Bikemotion Nabenmotor samt dem eingebauten 250Wh Akku macht schwere Anstiege einfach, während Laufräder und hydraulische Scheibenbremsen von Shimano für Vertrauen sorgen. 

 

flyer gotour 2 (hardtail mit tiefem einstieg - nur federgabel)

EIN AUSFLUG ZUM JÄGERSEE ODER EINFACH NUR DIE UMGEBUNG ERKUNDEN - MIT DEM GOTOUR 2 MACH RADFAHREN EINFACH SPASS.

Reduziert auf das Wesentliche bietet der puristische Tourer alles was ein gutes Qualitäts E-Bike ausmacht. Das Gotour 2 der zweite Generation erschein im neuen, edlen Design mit moderner Linienführung und vollintegriertem Akku. Das ist Pragmatismus in seiner stilsichersten Form. Der flüsterleise Bosch Active Line Plus Antrieb und die bewährte Rahmenkonstruktion sorgen für ein harmonisches Fahrgefühl und viel Komfort. Das Gotour 2 ist genauso zuverlässig und unterhaltsam wie ein guter Freund. 

 

 

Verleihstationen:

BIKE-WELT Wagrain
            Widmoosweg 1
            5602 Wagrain

Sportcenter Rudi Huber
            Markt 59
            5602 Wagrain
Parkplatz KLETTER-WELT Kleinarl
            vor der Ortstafel rechts
            5603 Kleinarl

powered by:
  



 

 

"Dieses Projekt wird vom Klima - und Energiefonds im Rahmen des klimaaktiv mobil Förderprogramms als Betrag zum Umwelt - und Klimaschutz im Verkehr gefördert"
 

          

Verleihpreise 2021

Verleihpreise E-BIKES      
 

1 Tag

ab 4 Stunden

1/2 Tag

4 Stunden

 
       
E-Bike Fully mit Wagrain-Kleinarl Card € 49,- € 40,-  
E-Bike Fully ohne Card € 59,- € 50,-  
E-Bike Hardtail mit Wagrain-Kleinarl Card € 39,- € 30,-  
E-Bike Hardtail ohne Card € 49,- € 45,-  
E-Bike Kinder oder Anhänger (Thule/Doppelsitzer) mit Wagrain-Kleinarl Card € 20,- € 15,-  
E-Bike Kinder oder Chariot Anhänger (Thule/Doppelsitzer) ohne Card € 25,- € 20,-  
Versicherung der Bikes (Selbstbehalt € 50,00) €   5,- €   5,-  
Helm auf Wunsch inklusive      
       
Lieferservice zur Unterkunft      
  Wagrain-Kleinarl Sportwelt  

Call your E-Bike Hotline +43 664 88 46 82 98

Innerhalb der Salzburger Sportwelt werden die Räder auf Wunsch zugestellt sowie abgeholt. Der Lieferpreis ist einmalig pro Verleih zu entrichten.
  €  30,- € 50,-  
 

AGB BIKE-WELT Wagrain/E-Bike

Verleih

Der Verleih der E-Bikes ist nur mit gültigem Lichtbildausweis möglich. Ist der/die MieterIn unter 18 Jahre muss eine Einverständniserklärung des/der Erziehungsberechtigten durch eine Unterschrift im Geschäft geleistet werden.

Leihdauer:

Die Leihdauer beträgt 4 Stunden halbtags, 8 Stunden ganztags. Bei mehrtägigem Verleih muss das E-Bike über Nacht in den Shop gebracht werden, wenn nicht anders mit dem Shoppersonal vereinbart.

Schäden:

BIKE-WELT Wagrain haftet für keine Schäden, die während des Mietzeitraumes passieren. Der/die MieterIn hat die Möglichkeit eine Versicherung von € 5,- mit max. € 50,- Selbstbehalt bei Schaden abzuschließen. Diebstahl oder mutwillige Zerstörung sind nicht Teil der Versicherung. Eine Versicherung kann nicht im Nachhinein abgeschlossen werden. Die Leihbikes werden regelmäßig gewartet, für jedes E-Bike gibt es einen Servicenachweis. Der/die MieterIn hat die Pflicht Schäden oder Funktionsstörungen am Bike sofort im Geschäft zu melden. Der/die MieterIn darf einen Schaden nicht selbst reparieren.

Diebstahl oder mutwillige Beschädigung:

Bei Diebstahl oder mutwilliger Beschädigung muss das fehlende bzw. beschädigte Teil im vollen Umfang erstattet werden. Der/die MieterIn ist während der Leihzeit verpflichtet das Bike nicht unbeobachtet zu lassen. Wird das E-Bike gestohlen, kommt es zur Anzeige und der/die MieterIn muss das Rad in vollem Umfang ersetzen.

Rückgabe:

Das E-Bike muss direkt an eine/n MitarbeiterIn des Lieferservice oder der Verleihstation zurück gegeben werden. Gemeinsam wird das Rad wie bei der Ausgabe durchgesehen.

 

 

Kontakt

+43 664 88468298 bike-welt.at team-works.eu
Webdesign by BJB-media,
Agentur für Neue Medien, Graz